Licensed Massage Therapist and QHHT Houston

Hank's Massage Reviews

Testimonials

Date submittedReviewRatings
Jun 14, 2012

The location is amazing and very easy to find. Hank greets and meets you at the door and from the very beginning he is attentive and all about the client. When I shook his hand, I knew that it was gonna be a pleasurable experience!!!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
May 30, 2012

Hank has to be my all time fav! He ask question to find out what you need. He's very calming and funny. He makes you feel like you aren't just another customer. There is somuch attention on every body part you are left feeling like a completely new person!!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jan 05, 2012

I have had hundreds of massages by dozens of therapists. I believe the massage I had today to be one of, if not the best ever. Hank is a warm, welcoming therapist putting you totally at ease. He checks throughout the massage on your comfort and provides a strong deep massage. I'm a big guy and appreciate his size and strength. Can't wait to go back for another massage!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

 Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jan 03, 2012

Hank is not only good for your body, but your mind and soul also. From the moment I walked in the door he was pleasant, professional, and very attentive to my needs. This man knows how to work another man's body. He taught me how to better take care of myself. I will be back for another visit.


Your response: This is the best thing I could hear in the beginning of a new year. My desire is to honestly help men really take care of themselves on all levels. Thank you for putting it in words! Hank


 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Nov 26, 2011

"I have seen many massage therapists over the years to assist with stress relief and relaxation. From the moment I entered Hank's therapy room, my mind and body were at ease. The tranquil setting enabled me to leave my hectic life at the door as I feel in to a deep relaxation as Hank alleviated my stress through various massage techniques. Hank's attention to detail and willingness to communicate throughout the practice guaranteed I got what I wanted out of the massage. His talent, knowledge, and desire to be the best truly makes this massage one of the best I've had."

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Nov 23, 2011

Hank hits ALL the spots. I love a hard, firm massage and that's exactly what I got with Hank. Highly recommended.

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 4.5
Ambiance: 4.5
Overall: 4.5

 Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Sep 27, 2011

I HAVE HAD MANY MASSAGES OVER THE YEARS ALL OVER THE WORLD AND HANKS MASSAGE IS ACTUALLY THE BEST I EVER HAD

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Sep 06, 2011

Hank’s massage was my very first one and it was a great experience. He made sure that I was comfortable, was very on time and professional!!! Thanks Hank.

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Sep 01, 2011

Hank gave me the best therapeutic massage I have ever received. He was firm when you needed to be and gentle where needed. Hank took his time and made me comfortable. He wasn't rushed and focused on my needs.

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

 Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Aug 27, 2011

Outstanding.. One of the best massages I'v had in a very long. Very professional and friendly.

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 4.5
Overall: 4.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Aug 15, 2011

Outstanding massuer, best hands I have felt in a long, long time. Very highly recommended. All this and he is a very nice gentleman to boot.

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jul 23, 2011

This was my first massage with Hank. Tried others on here, and just didn't think I was getting my money's worth. Definitely not the case with Hank. He intuitively knew where the knots and kinks were, and gradually released them. The only bad part was having to leave; I could have stayed on his table for hours. So glad that I found him, and will definitely be a regular! If you want a great massage by a super nice guy, give him a try!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jul 16, 2011

“Hanks Hands” should carry an AKA of “Massage Bliss”! Being a corporate traveler I have received massages from coast to coast with every kind of therapist and modality utilized in the field. Hank is an extraordinary professional and one of the best I have encountered bar none. His intuitive touch combined with his strong hands and upper body provides the perfect synergy for a comprehensive therapeutic experience. Without a doubt “Hanks Hands” are “Hands Down” the very best! See you again next week Hank!!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 4.5
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jul 05, 2011

Hank is very welcoming and professional, checking with you all the way. He is very intuitive and knows what he's doing. I would highly recommend him to others! He didn't rush and I was actually able to relax! I can't wait until I have time for another appointment!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 4.5
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jul 01, 2011

Hank was amazing. This was my first non-chain massage, and I am cancelling my membership! From the informed consent on, my fears were assauged that I had found a private, yet fully trained/professional masseur. I'm a very solid dude who had a lot of kinks, and Hanks large capable hands smoothed them out. It doesn't hurt that he was gorgeous with an amazing personality to match ;) Days later, and I'm still feeling refreshed! I will definitely be back upon my return to Houston.

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 3.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jul 01, 2011

Hank is great. He makes you feel completely at ease from the moment you meet him. It was like going over to see someone you have known for years. He gives a great massage. He gives the kind of massage that he wants to have, and it feels so good. He kept reminding me to breath and to let go. Apparently, I have to be reminded of that LOL. I felt amazing afterwards. I will back. You should treat yourself and call Hank for a great massage.

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jun 19, 2011

Called Hank and he took me on a VERY short notice. The experience was fantastic !!! He made me feel quite comfortable from entering his studio. The massage was First Class. This guy knows anatomy and The Art Of Massage !!!!!! It is truly one of the best massages I have ever had. I will definitely be back. He is Super talented !!!!!!!!!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Jun 08, 2011

This was my second massage with Hank, and it was even better than the first time. Hank has made some changes to his massage room which makes it appear bigger and really contributes to the ambiance. Hank is spectacular! I can't imagine going to anyone else!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 4.5
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
May 29, 2011

AH Mazing. This was my first time being massaged by a man and Hank made everything so comfortable. He used just the right amount of pressure and was in tune with what my needs were. I will be back. Thanks Hank

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
May 26, 2011

The best massage I have ever had in my life. Professional, personable and excellent and very knowledgeable about the art of massage. Definitely will return!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
May 20, 2011

Hands down, one of the best massages I have ever had in my life! Hank just took control and was able to de-stress me after a few weeks of very stressful work! I will definitely be back for more of his expertise!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Apr 19, 2011

Great experience, highly recommended- very professional and respectful. Wonderful wonderful wonderful!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Apr 11, 2011

the massage was a great experience i felt very comfortable and i will highly recommend to others

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Apr 05, 2011

Hank came to my home at short notice and was extremely personable from the moment he came in. I am so glad i booked a 2 hour session as it passed by so quickly...Hank gave one of the best massages I have ever had, using the appropriate pressure in the right place at the right time...Give him a try...you won't regret it

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Mar 13, 2011

It was a awesome experience.. I was impressed with the knowledge that he was able to give to me about his craft .. You can tell that he is passionate about his career and I would recommend everyone to give him a call..

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 4.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Mar 12, 2011

It was a last minute appointment, but Hank was accomodating and on time. His pressure was perfect throughout and definitely worked out all of my knots. I finished entirely relaxed and will certainly be back!

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 4.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Mar 10, 2011

Hank was very relaxing and condentrated on the area that was causing the most problem with me. He detected the area without me telling him. Excellent job. I would highly recommend him

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Mar 09, 2011

The experience was excellent. Very professional, He took his time to discover himself where I needed more care. It s the best massage I have ever had..

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0
Overall: 5.0

Therapeutic Massage in Houston, TX

 
Mar 09, 2011

Hank was very professional and pleasant with excellent table side manners. His large hands gently massaged the stress away.

 

Technical: 5.0
Comfort: 5.0
Ambiance: 5.0